Mom 2.0 Bound

14 Apr

Baby mia and I are off to Mom 2.0 in NOLA. Hoping for lots of inspiration. Lots of posts to come. For those attending, I hope to meet you there. for those at home, please let me know if you have questions you’d like me to get answered at the conference.

20110414-114436.jpg

2 Responses to “Mom 2.0 Bound”

  1. elizabeth-flourish in progress April 26, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    Bummer! Wish we had crossed paths! Mom 2.0 was my first conf and I was glad to have gone!

    • Mommy T April 27, 2011 at 9:36 am #

      I wish that too! It was my first time attending Mom 2.0 and I thought it was amazing. I went to BlogHer as my first conference last August, but I prefer Mom 2.0 now that I’ve been to both. Fantastic sessions, lots of opportunities to meet people and I preferred the smaller size.

Leave a Reply

